Past Exhibitors

Company Name Address Phone Website
4Cats Arts Studio     4cats.com
ALB Softy Inc 32 Emily Anna Street (416) 271-9237 albsofty.com
Arbonne   (647) 457-9646 arbonne.ca
Arcadia Academy of Music 205 Marycroft Ave., Unit 6 (905) 851-8631 arcadiaacademyofmusic.com 
Barrila Law 37 Jacob Keffer Pkwy #301 (905) 326-2767 barrilalaw.com
BeaverTails 106-3700 St-Patrick Montreal   beavertails.com/en
Black Creek Pioneer Village 1000 Murray Ross Parkway (416) 736-1733 blackcreek.ca
Bricks 4 Kidz   (416) 710-9785 bricks4kidz.com
Brixton Learning Academy 2600 Rutherford Road (647) 998-2743 brixtonla.com
Bugg’n Out 470 North Rivermede Rd. Unit 8 (905) 761-5423 buggnout.ca/
Camp Tournesol 366 Revus Ave (905) 891-1889 camptournesol.ca
Children’s Aid Foundation of York Region 201 Millway Ave (905) 738-8675 cafyr.org
Chocolate Tales 5019 Eglinton Ave W (647) 931-7353 chocolatetales.ca
COBS Bread Maple   1(866) 383-cobs cobsbread.com
D&D Party Rentals 40 Shaft Road, Unit #10 (416) 665-9570  ddpartyrental.com/
Dave & Busters 120 Interchange Way (905) 760-7600  daveandbusters.com
Delano Academy 200 Racco Parkway (905) 237-7315  delanoacademy.com/
Dental Works for Kids 9983 Keele St. (905) 417-2825  dentalworks4kids.com
Dreams Discovery Centre 2701 Rutherford Rd. Building B (905) 417-3962  dreamsdc.ca
Desjardin     www.desjardins.com
Digital Memories     digitalmemoriesvideo.ca
Doctor Home Visit Inc      
Dreams Indoor Playland 2701 Rutherford Rd (905) 417-3962 dreamsdc.ca
DryKids Ontario   (289) 813-1613 drykids.info
Edward Jones     edwardjones.ca
Entertain Kids on a Dime     http://entertainkidsonadime.com/
Epicure Solutions   (519) 535-2449 epicure.com
Exceed Robotics Unit 6 – 248 Steeles Ave W 1 (844) 339-2333 exceedrobotics.com
Fabcare Nanny Placement Services 3250 Bloor St. West Suite 600 East Tower (647) 559-0412 fabcare.ca
Fit Girls     fitgirls.com
FresHouse Food & Juice Bar 2 Tall Grass Trail, Unit 1 (416) 827-8399 freshouse.ca
Glama Gals Tween Spa   (905) 856-8118 glamagalparty.com
Gotham Grill Toronto   (647) 273 – 6476 gothamgrill.ca
Happy Juice      
Heritage Education Funds   (416) 705-1642 heritageresp.com
Hero Certified Burgers 78 Signet Dr Suite 201 (416) 740-2304 heroburgers.com
High Flyers Gymnastics 1701 Creditstone Rd (905) 832-1660 highflyersgymnastics.ca
Hokey Pokey 200 Edgeley Blvd (416) 888-0568 www.hokeypokey.ca
IT Works      
Ivy Ed 8611 Weston Rd (905) 652-6000 www.ivyedcentres.com
JR Couture 153 Westridge Drive (647) 500-5556 jrcouture.ca
Jumping Fitness Toronto Inc 5731 Highway 7 (416) 371-0918 www.jumpingfitnesstoronto.com
Kinderland Education & Childcare Centre 10103 Keele St (905) 417-3895  www.kinderlandchildcare.com
Koalakidz 960 Edgeley Blvd #2 (905) 760-2922  www.koalakidz.ca
Kumon Canada 641 Applewood Crescent (416) 490-1434  Kumon.com/ca-en
Lavender Lilly Boutique 902 John st (289) 597-4888 lavenderlilly.net
LEGOLAND 1 Bass Pro Mills Dr., Entry 4 (905) 761-2505 legolanddiscoverycentre.ca
Limelight Allstars 7700 Keele st (289) 597-5463  limelightallstars.com
Little Monkey Designs 1521 Green Valley Trail (905) 441-3965 littlemonkeydesigns.ca
Living Rhythm 45 Steepleview Cres (905) 764-6685 www.livingrhythm.ca
Main Event Fun 3495 Laird Rd, Unit #7 (905) 607-3338 maineventfun.com
Making Waves 10557 Keele St (905) 832-7665 mwss.ca
Network Family Care Center 3160 Steeles Ave E (905) 477-8900 www.networkfamilycarecenter.com
New Roots Herbal Inc 3405 F.-X.-Tessier street (450) 424-0130 newrootsherbal.com
Nikki Monique Fitness      
Office of the Privacy Commisioner of Canada 30 Victoria Street (819) 994-5444 www.priv.gc.ca
Oh So Sweet 8099 Weston Rd., Unit 15 (905) 265-9898 ohsosweet.ca
Ontario Conservatory of Music 2915 Argentia Rd (905) 286-1133 www.ocom.ca
Orits Fashions & Accessories 1957 Avenue Rd (647) 350-4283 www.oritsfashionsandaccessories.com
Papera Floral Studio & Accessories Weston Rd at Canada Dr (416) 676-9242 www.paperafloralstudio.com
Peak Performance 6819 Steeles Ave. W. (877) 833-7325 ext. 116  pppinc.ca
Perfectly Peppy Parties   (647) 860-0626 perfectlypeppyparties.com
Pizzaville 741 Rowntree Dairy Road, Woodbridge 416 736-3636 www.pizzaville.ca
Playcious Inc 50 A Caldari Rd. (647) 272-8484  playcious.com
Porcello Cantina 125 Hawkview Blvd (905) 553-0121 porcello.ca
Posh n Pretty Bowtique      
Primerica Financial Services 2000 Argentia Rd (905) 812-2900 www.primericacanada.ca
Richmond Hill Country Club 8905 Bathurst St (905) 731-2800 www.richmondhillcountryclub.com
Scentsy      
Scholar’s Edge Tutoring 4300 Steeles Ave. W., Unit 25 (905) 856-1234  scholarsedge.ca
Scholar’s Education Centre 145 Hawkview Blvd., Unit #2 (905) 417-1001  scholarscanada.com
Scott Family Chiropractic      
Sky Zone      
Smiths Pharmacy 3463 Yonge St (416) 488-2600 www.smithspharmacy.com
snapd Newspapers 505 Queen Street (905) 953-7977  snapd.com
South Hill Designs/Mialisia 7075 Ordan Dr (289) 318-0296 www.mialisia.com/en
Splitsville Woodbridge 191 Maycroft Ave (905) 856-3110 www.splitsville.ca
Springfree Trampoline Inc 151 Whitehall Drive 1(877) 586-7723 www.springfreetrampoline.ca
Swim Star Aquatics 2200 Rutherford Rd (905) 783-7946 www.swimstaraquatics.ca
Swim Time 385 John St (905) 707-9495 swim-time.com
Sylvan Learning Centre 3120 Rutherford Rd. (905) 879-0986  sylvanlearning.com
Tasios Orthodontics 3611 Major MacKenzie Dr W (905) 553-7778 tasiosortho.com
The Co-operators 130 Macdonell St 1(800) 265-2662 www.cooperators.ca
The Great Big Theatre Company   (905) 628-9747 www.gbtc.com
The Little Picture   (416) 575-5764 www.little-picture.com
The Steam Project Summer Camp 85 Bloor St (289) 819-0178 www.thesteamproject.ca
Tiny Steps Child Care Centre 10557 Keele St (905) 417-1333 www.tinystepsccc.ca
Tiny Toms Donuts 7323 Woodbine Ave (905) 604-3094 www.tinytomdonuts.com
TN Management 90 Winges Rd (905) 850-9858 tnmodelandtalent.com
Toronto Italians 27 Roytec Rd (647) 388-5359 www.tdotitalians.com
Tutor Doctor Vaughan 9011 Leslie St (647) 955-3882 vaughantutors.ca
Twist Dance 20 Cranston Park Ave (905) 553-5559 www.twistdance.ca
Vaughan Fire & Rescue 2141 Major Mackenzie Dr (905) 832-2281 www.vaughan.ca/services/residential/fire_and_rescue/Pages/default.aspx
Vaughan Metropolitan Centre (VMC)     www.vaughanmetrocentre.ca
Vaughan Public Libraries   (905) 653-7323 www.vaughanpl.info
Vaughan Soccer Club   (905) 832-0911 club.vaughansoccer.com
Visions By David 5517 McFarren Blvd (647) 200-8888 visionsbydavid.zenfolio.com
Wet Heads      
Wish You Were Here      
Woodbridge Soccer Club 7401 Martin Grove Rd (905) 851-4496 www.wscstrikers.com
Yejuni      
York Region Public Health 17250 Yonge St (905) 895-4293  www.york.ca/wps/portal/yorkhome/health/
York Regional Police 47 Don Hillock Dr 1(866) 876-5423 www.yrp.ca
Young Living 10th Street N.E Calgary (1855) 429-2616 www.youngliving.com